Room Tour

Today I thought I’d show you my room. I already showed you my uni room, but as I’m home for the Easter holidays I thought I’d take the opportunity to show you my room here at home.

I apologise that it is a bit messy! I’m not here very much and when I am I try to keep my things I’ve brought home from uni separate to what I keep here (which is the random little laundry basket thing in front of my book case).

Photo 12-04-2017, 14 27 10

Photo 12-04-2017, 14 27 28

Photo 12-04-2017, 14 27 54

Photo 12-04-2017, 14 28 10

As I said, its all a bit messy and I need to do a really big clear out when I move back home again in September!

So that’s all for today’s post πŸ™‚ See you again soon πŸ™‚

17 thoughts on “Room Tour

  1. Your bookshelves 😍 I am in desperate need of a bigger bookshelf! Especially as I’m studying English too, so all my uni books are currently at my uni house and I have no idea where they’re going to go when I bring everything back!

    • I was the same, when I moved home from university in 2015 I had nowhere to put all my books/uni work etc. so I had no option but to buy a bigger bookshelf. This is actually 3 individual ones from Ikea and I love them to much πŸ™‚ It’s like the pride and joy of my room XD

  2. Wow, your room away was so much more homey than mine haha! Moving all the way Dublin from Winnipeg meant I was limited in what I could bring, so it was mostly photos and small moments. I’m so jealous of all of your books!!

    • I have done a clear out… kind of πŸ˜‚ but I also have all the stuff I had at uni back now. I did tidy my room the other day actually. So it looks a bit different from this post now πŸ™‚

Leave a comment