Get to Know Me!

Earlier this week An Historian About Town nominated me for the Get to Know Me tag, so today I thought I’d share a little more about me! I’ve like An Historian About Town, I’ve never seen this tag before but was excited to try it. This tag was originally started by Stomper Dad!

img_3319

1. Who are you named after?

No one, I don’t think!

2. Do you like your handwriting?

Most of the time. If I’m rushing it can get a little messy but most of the time it is neat and I like it 🙂

3. What is your favourite lunch meat?

Chicken? Or tuna? Although I don’t really eat much meat (especially when I’m at uni).

4. Longest relationship?

I’ve only had one, which was for about 4 months. It’s not that I don’t want a relationship, no one has asked me before or stood out to me.

5. Do you still have your tonsils?

Yep… Most people do don’t they?

6. Would you bungee jump? 

No way! I’m not scared of heights, but it’s the safety aspect I’m more worried about!

7. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off?

It depends which shoes I’m wearing. If I’m wearing my Converse I just pull them off, but if I’m wearing my proper shoes I undo them first.

8. Favourite ice cream? 

Ben and Jerry’s Phish Food or Cookie Dough… Or that new one they’ve introduced Cookie Dough Switch Up is it?

9. What is the first thing you notice about people? 

Their body language I think?

10. Football or baseball?

Erm well I assume this is football as in American football? But I’ll change it to soccer and we don’t really have baseball here.

11. What colour pants are you wearing?

Black jeans

12. Last thing you ate? 

Breaded chicken breast, mash potato and baked beans.

13. If you were a crayon, what colour would you be?

Purple, or if it’s in there aqua. Both of which are favourite colours of mine.

14. Favourite smell?

Yankee Candle’s Lemon lavender, or that vanilla buttercream one

15. Who was the last person you spoke to on the phone?

My mum

16. Hair colour?

Ginger. Not really really ginger (unless I’ve just washed my hair or it’s really sunny), but a darker ginger.

17. Eye colour?

Blue.

18. Favourite foods to eat?

Chocolate, Popcorn, Spaghetti Bolognaise, Chilli, Pizza, Naan bread (to list a few).

19. Scary movies or happy endings?

Happy endings all the time! I’m quite a jumpy person so don’t get on with scary movies.

20. Last movie you watched?

Big Hero 6

21. Favourite holiday?

Christmas! It’s a great excuse to do lots of baking and spend time with family.

22. Beer or wine? 

Neither. I don’t drink.

23. Night owl or early bird?

Early bird definitely. I hate not being in bed by 10pm, and it’s really unlike me to be asleep still after 8am.

24. Favourite day of the week?

Friday, as you have the weekend to look forward to.

25. Which of your three favourite bloggers do you want to know more about? 

GLÜCKSGEISTSOPHIE SAMANTHA and Trending With Trina

26. Who are the latest three people to follow your blog?

One Way to Healthpassaporte no bolso and Southern Belle Grace

I hope you’ve enjoyed getting to know me  🙂 See you again soon 🙂

6 thoughts on “Get to Know Me!

Leave a comment