Superdrug Haul

Writing this I’m thinking, how many things do I need to buy for it to be considered a haul? But I thought I’d show you my latest Superdrug purchases.

I’ve become more of a Superdrug convert recently, partly because I get student discount (if I shop in store), but also because I’m a beauty club member I can get free delivery (on no minimum spend) so its great. Plus they often have pretty good deals on things.

So what did I buy?

photo-20-02-2017-20-15-26

Halo Eye Make-up Remover Pads – I’ve worn make up (well mascara) a few times in the past few weeks and I had no make up remover, so my eyelashes were really gross until I finally managed to wipe it all off. I’d heard good things about these, plus they were in Superdrug’s 3 for £3 on travel minis, so thought I’d give them a try.

Listerine Total Care Mini – I like to have a couple of these stocked up for trips away and as I was buying the above make-up pads in the 3 for £3 I decided to get this at the same time.

Vaseline Intensive Care Aloe Spray Moisturiser – I love the normal version of this moisturiser, and I’ve had my eye on this for a while. As I was doing the order and it was less than half price I decided to pick it up.

Rimmel Extra Super Lash Rita Ora Black 101 – I had to chuck away my old black mascara the other day as it had dried out, so picked this up to try.

Carmex Cherry – I love the original Carmex and since my lip balm was running out I decided to pick up this cherry one to try.

photo-20-02-2017-20-15-30

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water – I picked this up as it was only £1 so thought I’d give it a try.

Simple Kind to Eyes Eye Make Up Remover – This was also in the 3 for £3 offer, and thought I’d give it a try rather than paying out for a full size one to find its rubbish.

Versace Bright Crystal – This was a free sample as I bought the Micellar Cleansing Water and the Vaseline moisturiser, so I’ll have to see what it’s like.

So that’s all I bought this time 🙂 See you again soon 🙂

 

 

 

One thought on “Superdrug Haul

Leave a Reply

