Blogmas Day 5: Christmas Clothing

One of the best things about reaching 1st December is that it gives you an excuse to dig out those Christmas clothes that have gradually found their way to the back of your drawer/wardrobe since last year!

I now have a nice little selection of Christmas clothing, to the point now I’m having to stop myself buying any more because it only comes out for one month a year! Well, except the pyjamas which you can get away with for a bit longer!

In today’s post I thought I’d share with you some of my favourite Christmas clothing bits and bobs πŸ™‚

Photo 30-11-2017, 09 52 57Β Christmas jumpers! I love both of my Christmas jumpers, but my favourite is definitely the reindeer one. I got my first Christmas jumper in 2014 (the Penguin one) from Tesco and the Reindeer one is from Fat Face in 2015. I’d love a third one, but I don’t feel I can really justify it when they only come out once a year! 😦

Photo 30-11-2017, 09 58 16

Christmas Scarf –Β I love this scarf! I bought it from Fat Face a couple of years ago and originally I just used it as my everyday scarf during winter, but it didn’t seem right to when it had reindeer on!

Photo 30-11-2017, 09 51 07

Christmas Pyjamas – Finally, my favourite is my Christmas pyjamas! πŸ˜€ The two penguin jumpers are both Cath Kidston jumpers. The grey one is super warm as it is part Cashmere but it makes it a bit of a pain to wash!

The Cath Kidston London snow pyjama bottoms are probably some of my favourite Christmas pyjamas because they’re so comfortable and snug! The other two pairs of pyjama bottoms are from Fat Face. The white ones were part of last year’s collection, while the blue polar bear ones you can still buy (here). Finally, are my Cath Kidston polar bear pyjamas (you can buy here) which are so snuggly and warm!

Have you got any favourite Christmas clothes? πŸ™‚

See you again tomorrow πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 5: Christmas Clothing

Leave a comment