What’s in my Bag – Handbag Edition

I’m finally getting round to doing this post! It’s been on my list of posts to write for ageeeesss and now I’ve finally done it 🙂 So today I’m going to show you what’s in my handbag. I was going to do it as a vlog, but I chickened out!

Photo 26-07-2017, 19 00 11

So starting with the bag. Yes, you guessed it. It’s from Cath Kidston! It is the Inky Spot Zipped Handbag. I got it quite recently as my old bag broke. 😦 It is a little bigger than my old bag, but I really like it 🙂

Photo 26-07-2017, 19 00 05

So what’s in my bag? Play spot the Cath Kidston things 😛 🙂

Purse – This purse is from Cath Kidston. You have no idea how upset I was a few weeks ago when my milk split in my bag on the way home from the shops! Thankfully it cleaned off ok though! 🙂

Carex Hand Wipes and hand gel – Because wipes and hand gel are always useful!

Pens, because you always need a pen and never have one! So I keep a couple in my handbag.

Tissues

Shopping Bags – I keep a couple of little shopping bags in my handbag now since we now have to pay for carrier bags. Keeping a bag in my handbag means I’ll always have it with me! 🙂

Sudocrem – I know it’s for babies, but it’s great to carry this around. I’m pretty clumsy so it’s useful to have.

Portable Charger – I don’t use this so often anymore, but it is always useful to carry in my bag just in case I need to re-charge my phone!

Umbrella – Because this is the UK! Although I never really have much luck with umbrellas! It’s always too windy to use them!

Hairbrush – I don’t know why this is in my bag because I never use it! I think it’s just found its way in there and I’ve never bothered taking it out XD

iPod and Headphones – I keep these in the little green zip pouch 🙂

Medications – In the Winnie the Pooh pouch I keep medications and paracetamol and lip balm 🙂 Stuff that’s useful to have but always gets lost right at the bottom of your bag.

Do you keep the same things in your bag? 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

