Sunshine, With a Chance of Snow

I love Carole Matthews’ books and when I saw this book come out I couldn’t resist. This is a collection of short stories written by Carole Matthews (which have never been released before) including the story “Sunshine, With a Chance of Snow” (which was previously released as an ebook). I initially wasn’t going to get this book so soon, but then I found out it was a limited edition print so the urgency to grab it was greater! 😀

I really enjoyed this little book and enjoyed reading all the little comments Carole Matthews had written about where the story came from. The title story “Sunshine, with a Chance of Snow” was such a lovely story too which I really enjoyed. In fact, I wish it was a full length book!

I’m sorry it’s only a short post today, I’m not too sure what else to say about this book except it is great and a lovely quick read. 🙂

See you again soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

