Music is Life Tag

The other week Angela did the music for life tag and I thought it looked like fun so I thought I’d give it a go 🙂

The Music for Life Tag was created by Melissa over at The Bookish Wanderer.

Rules:

  1. Mention/link the original creator of this tag (me,) and the person who tagged you!
  2. For all 13 questions, name an artist/band/song as an answer and if you’d like, add some sort of photo or link so people can find the music you are talking about 🙂
  3. Tag as many people as you want that love music as much as you do.

Suburbia – Name an artist (or band) that you can fall in and out of love with, but will always return to.

 

Coldplay – I go through phases of liking Coldplay

Last Day Alive – Name an album that could be the soundtrack to your life. 

 

Lines, Vines and Trying Times by Jonas Brothers.

Wikipedia

Yes I know, laugh! Jonas brothers! But I enjoy their songs.

Mad Sounds – Headphones or earbuds?

Earbuds. Headphones are OK for a short amount of time but I can’t wear them with my glasses on for long periods.

On Hold – What is the number one artist (or band) that is on your concert bucket list?

I think I’d quite like to see Coldplay.

One Love – If you had to listen to the same album for the rest of your life, what would it be?

+ by Ed Sheeran

Wikipedia

A Little Help From My Friends – What is your anthem song between you and your best friends?

I don’t think we have one.

Shut Up & Dance – What is the perfect dance song?

Hot N Cold – Katy Parry

Something Just Like This – What song screams ‘epic love’ to you?

Love Me Like You Do – Ellie Goulding

I absolutely love this song

Cherry Wine – Name a song you love that isn’t what it seems at first!

Erm… Can’t think of one!

After Glow – Name a song that will always put you in a good mood no matter what.

Castle on the Hill – Ed Sheeran

I think it might possibly be his favourite song yet of mine 🙂

Dope – Name a song that makes you feel bad ass.

Shake it Off by Taylor Swift XD

No idea why through!

Bad Habit – What is your ‘guilty-pleasure’ song that you know all the lyrics to?

You’ll Always Find Your Way Back Home – Miley Cyrus

I mean I’m so sad but sometimes you just need a song like that to pick you up!

Digital Bath – CD or downloads?

It depends which is cheaper to be honest. The last album I bought was Divide by Ed Sheeran. I bought the CD because it came with a digital download and the CD+digital download was 1p more expensive than just the digital download. So I figured I may as well pay 1p extra to get the CD too!

I hope you enjoyed my answers to this tag. I nominate everyone who wants to do this!! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Music is Life Tag

  1. I’m so happy my tag found it’s way onto your blog! 🙂 Ed Sheeran is awesome, I went through this phase where all I could listen to was +!! Love Coldplay, they have so many great songs! Thanks again for taking the time to do my tag ❤

  2. Yay!! I love this tag, and I’m so glad you did it! Ed Sheeran is always amazing, I love listening to Castle on the Hill, it just makes you feel so happy and nostalgic 😀

Leave a Reply

