The Unique Blogger Award

Last week Angela nominated me for this award. She blogs about pretty much anything and everything and you’re bound to find something there that you love! 😀

Rules:

  • Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
  • Ask them 3 questions.

Angela’s Questions

  • What were you doing 24 hours earlier?

Probably working? Or maybe I’d stopped to read my book and watch TV.

  • Who was the last person you texted?

My mum 🙂 Mum and dad away in Holland at the moment but she texts me what they’re up to.

  • How many posts are in your drafts right now?

3 🙂 Not many – I write my ideas down in a little notebook rather than having them in my drafts. But I have quite a few posts scheduled at the moment with my Harry Potter challenge 🙂

My Questions to You

  1. What did you last have to eat?
  2. What is your favourite meal ever? I mean if it was the last day you could eat ever, what would you have?
  3. What is your favourite ice cream flavour?

Nominations

I nominate everyone who reads this post 🙂 You can even just post your answers in the comments if you want to 🙂

Thanks for reading 🙂

3 thoughts on “The Unique Blogger Award

  1. Thanks for answering my questions!! I’m always curious about how many drafts people have at the moment 😂 Maybe it’s cause I always have so much! 3 is a respectable number 🙂

Leave a Reply

