Book Journal

I’ve always loved the thought of getting a book journal, somewhere where I can keep track of what books I’ve read through the year, as well as my feelings about them. I know I generally write about the books I’ve read on here, as well as keeping track on Goodreads, but there’s something nice about having a physical copy.

I know you can buy book journals and I looked around online to buy one. But I didn’t see any that I liked, so I decided to make my own πŸ™‚ So here is my book journal πŸ™‚Β Photo 01-07-2017, 15 02 48

Photo 01-07-2017, 15 02 57

Photo 01-07-2017, 15 03 45

Photo 01-07-2017, 15 03 34

Have you got a book journal? What do you think of the idea of keeping a physical book journal? πŸ™‚

13 thoughts on “Book Journal

  1. I have one that I include in my bullet journal. I write down what I have been reading for the month. I also have a separate book that i wrote down all the books that I want to read. I love books and reading so I’m kinda obsessed lol

  2. Ooo I’ve never thought about having a book journal but it sounds like such a great idea! I use Goodreads to keep track of what books I’ve read but I feel like it would be more satisfying to write it down instead~

Leave a Reply

