15 Films Tag

Recently both Angela and Cheila both did the 15 films tag and it looked like good fun, so I thought I’d try it today 🙂

1) Favourite Film

I’m going to do what Cheila did here and give you a list of my favourite films because I can’t pick one! 😀

  1. Safe Haven
  2. Finding Nemo
  3. Harry Potter (all of them)
  4. Finding Dory
  5. Monsters Inc
  6. Monsters University
  7. Fifty Shades of Grey
  8. Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
  9. Eddie the Eagle
  10. Pitch Perfect (both of them)
  11. Mamma Mia
  12. Big Miracle
  13. Marley and Me
  14. Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
  15. Paddington
  16. The Theory of Everything
  17. Les Miserables
  18. Smurfs
  19. Despicable Me
  20. Pocahontas

I think you can tell I like kids films 😀

2) Favourite Scene in Favourite Film

Ok, I’ll pick one from one of my favourites.

When Hermione hits Draco Malfoy in Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, oh and when they have that snowball fight thing and Harry scares Draco, Crabbe and Goyle while he’s under his cloak.

Blogspot

3) Favourite Actor

Ohhh, erm. I really like Eddie Redmayne, I think he is brilliant!

Independent

4) Favourite Director

I can’t say I ever pay attention to directors.

5) Film that makes you cry the most

I don’t often cry in films, but the only one I can think of that has made me well up is Marley and Me.

Amazon

6) Film Saga you have given up and why

The Hunger Games. I only read it/watched it because people were obsessed with it, but quite honestly that first film was so barbaric to begin with I was shocked! Then I watched Catching Fire but gave up on Mockingjay, it was just too dull for me.

7) Favourite Cinematographic Genre

Kids films? And romance stuff 😀

8) Least Favourite Cinematographic Genre

Sci-fi.

9) Childhood Film

Pocahontas! Whenever I used to wake up early on a Saturday morning and my parents wanted to sleep in, my dad would always go downstairs with me and stick on my Pocahontas video.

Amazon

10) What Film You Would Like to Star In

Pitch Perfect! I think it would be great fun!

Amazon

11) Films you want to watch

Jurassic Park/World

La La Land

Moana

Beauty and the Beast

12) In what film you would like to live

Harry Potter! 😀 Obviously in the days after Harry defeated Voldemort! photo-03-06-2016-13-40-12

13) What’s your favourite cartoon film?

Finding Nemo

Amazon

14) Films you would recommend

The ones I’ve said above 😛

15) Films that made you laugh

Eddie the Eagle, and Pitch Perfect 😀

Amazon

Have you seen any of these films? 🙂 What do you think of them? 🙂

I hope you enjoyed today’s post and I’ll see you again soon 🙂

10 thoughts on “15 Films Tag

    • I know 😂 I was looking around my room yesterday and thinking “you wouldn’t believe I’m 23” 😆 I’m such a sucker for kids things 😂

Leave a Reply

