Harry Potter Challenge – Day 1

Day 1 – Favourite Book

Can I just say all of them? πŸ˜€ I’m not keen on Chamber of Secrets nor Half Blood Prince! I think my favourite either has to be the Philosopher’s Stone or the Prisoner of Azkaban πŸ™‚

I love re-reading the first book as you can re-discover Hogwarts all over again, and I love the Prisoner of Azkaban. I know lots of people don’t like the Prisoner of Azkaban as it is quite different, but I love it πŸ™‚

photo-03-06-2016-13-40-12

15 thoughts on “Harry Potter Challenge – Day 1

      • Oh you really should! πŸ™‚ Somewhere on my blog I’ve got a little review of the first illustrated edition (under the Harry Potter tab). I have the Chamber of Secrets one at home but haven’t read it yet – I didn’t want to risk bringing it back to uni as I didn’t want it getting damaged!

      • I’ve checked out the first illustrated book from the library in Spanish so I can practice but I read so slowly in Spanish I haven’t gotten to it yet. I should probably just buy them though, I know they’ll be amazing! I’ll look for your review!

  1. Enjoyed reading Hannah. I look forward to rest. I’ve seen all of the movies and loved each one but I am yet to read the books. I look forward to it. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

