Things that Make Me happy

Today I thought I’d share with you some of the things that make me happy 🙂

  1. The sound of rain when I’m all snug and warm in bed.
  2. Warm, fluffy pyjamas on a cold night.
  3. Soft bed sheets.photo-11-10-2016-13-49-38-1
  4. Watching films in bed.
  5. Getting sucked in to a good book.
  6. Chocolate cake.
  7. Pizza takeaway.
  8. Spending time with my mum, dad and brother.
  9. Friends
  10. Getting good marks on work
  11. Reading my book in bedphoto-03-06-2016-12-26-07
  12. Spending time with my aunt (I don’t see her as much as I’d like to)
  13. Warm sand beneath my toes on the beach
  14. Birds singing outside my window in the morning (not Seagulls though!)
  15. Finishing a notebook
  16. Starting a new notebookimg_3197
  17. Looking through my scrapbooks
  18. People telling me they’re proud of me.
  19. Harry Potter
  20. Baking cakes (especially chocolate ones).photo-11-02-2017-22-16-22
  21. Barbecues and sitting outside eating dinner in the summer
  22. Going on holiday
  23. Popcorn
  24. Bubble baths
  25. Having an incredibly supportive familyphoto-22-08-2016-20-59-12

I know some of them probably sound really silly, but hopefully you now know a little more about me! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Things that Make Me happy

Leave a Reply

