May Favourites 2017

So I know I missed April! Sorry! I was really busy doing coursework and I was half at home and half at uni I didn’t get a chance to think of anything!

But I’m back today with my May favourites, they may seem a bit random though! πŸ™‚

Photo 30-05-2017, 13 07 39

So first up is my Fat Face Pyjama Shorts,Β I picked these up in the Fat Face sale at the start of May and they’re lovely! They’re soft and incredibly lightweight so are great for the warmer nights!

Ikea Klockis Clock – I’ve been looking at getting one of these for ages, partly because of the thermometer it has (so I can prove to everyone how hot my room actually is), but also because it’s great to have on my desk, especially during revision! It means I don’t have to keep going to my phone to check the time or move away from my desk to see my clock.

Breville Blend Active – I’ve had my blender for a few years now, but I decided to bring it back to uni with my after the Easter holidays. The thing that always used to put me off was how big the bottles are. But then I saw you could buy the smaller bottles online separately now! It has been lovely being able to have smoothies on warm days and as a little snack!

Wrist Support – This has been fantastic. A few days ago I was getting awful pain in my right wrist, I think down to too much writing (and possibly texting XD ). It’s amazing what something little like this can do!

Stabilo Pastel Highlighters – I wrote about these before, I love them and they’re good for revision.

Penguin Sticky Notes – How cute are these?! It makes revision a bit more bearableΒ when you turn the page to see one of these!

GET IT DONE Whiteboard – I found this in WH Smith a couple of weeks ago and I use it to write down what lectures I want to cover in my revision for the day. Plus it has a magnet on it so you could even stick it on the fridge!

Always With Love & Billy and Me by Giovanna Fletcher. I’ve read all three of the Billy and Me stories back to back this month, they’re so cute and I love them! πŸ™‚

Finally, my mini fridge and my tower fan! Last week was so hot here and as my room is hot already it was pretty unbearable! But it’s been great keeping a couple of bottles of water in my fridge to cool me down and this tower fan is brilliant!

So there we have it, my favourites for May. What have you been loving through May?

Just a little note, I’m going down to one post a week at the moment while I’m in the middle of my exams, but I’ll be back again properly once they’re out of the way! πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “May Favourites 2017

    • I’m glad πŸ˜‰ I had time to do it after my exam yesterday so figured I’d do it before it got too late to justify a May favourites post πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

