This or That Tag

While going through my reader a couple of weeks ago I saw BeaFree had done a This or That tag, and I thought it looked quite fun so thought I’d give it a go πŸ™‚ You should all have a go too and let me know your answers πŸ™‚

QUESTIONS:

MAKEUP (I’ll mention here that I don’t really do make up!)

  • Blush or Bronzer:Blush if anything!
  • Lip gloss or Lipstick:Β Lip gloss
  • Eyeliner or Mascara:Β Mascara
  • Foundation or Concealer:Β Concealer
  • Neutral or color eye shadow:Β Neutral definitely
  • Pressed or loose eye shadows:Β Pressed
  • Brushes or sponges: Brushes definitely

NAILS

  • Long or short:Medium? Just so you can see a white top but nothing longer. It’s horrible to type/write with anything more.
  • Acrylic or Natural:Β Natural
  • Brights or darks:Β I tend to go for clear XD
  • Flower or No flower: No flower

BODY

  • Perfume or Body splash:Β Body splash (I assume that’s like body spray?)
  • Lotion or Body Butter: Lotion, butter is ok but too expensive for daily use!
  • Body wash or Soap: Body wash
  • Lush or other bath company:Β Other. I’m not a lush fan. It’s all too expensive plus because I have so many allergies/sensitive skin I can’t use a lot of it!

Β FASHION

  • Jeans or sweet pants: Jeans
  • Long sleeves or short:Β Short
  • Long Dresses or Skirts: Can I say knee-length dress? XD
  • Stripes or Plaid: Stripes
  • Flip flops or Sandals:Β flip flops – I don’t own any sandals.
  • Scarves or Hats: Scarves
  • Studs or Dangy earrings: Studs, I’m always paranoid I’ll rip my ears with dangly earrings!
  • Necklaces or Bracelets: Bracelets I have a charm bracelet I wear sometimes.
  • Heels or Flats: flats!
  • Cow boy boots or Riding Boots:Β Erm…. neither?
  • Jacket or Hoodie:Β Hoodies

HAIR

  • Curly or Straight:Β Wavy? I don’t like curly and straight is a bit boring!
  • Bun or ponytail: Ponytail mostly
  • Bobby pins or Butterfly Clips: Bobby pins
  • Hair spray or Gel: Hair spray
  • Long or Short: Long
  • Light or Dark: Dark
  • Side swept bang or Full bangs (we call it fringe): Neither
  • Up or down: Down in winter, up in summer.

RANDOM

  • Rain or Shine: Shine
  • Summer or Winter: Winter
  • Fall or Spring: Fall
  • Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate

So there we have it, let me know if you do this tag below πŸ™‚ I hope you enjoyed today’s post πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “This or That Tag

Leave a Reply

