Sunshine Blogger Award

A little while ago Glücksgeist nominated me for the sunshine blogger award, and I was also nominated by Glücksgeist this week so I’ve added the two together. I’ve been a bit slow to do this as I’ve been trying to get through as much uni work as I can in the last week and this week coming so I have less coursework to worry about over the Easter holiday! But anyway, you should all go and visit her blog 🙂

Rules:

  • Thank the person(s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog
  • Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 questions
  • List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger award logo on your post and/or on your blog

Glücksgeist questions to me:

1. Who was the first YouTuber you became obsessed with?

Erm… I’m not really obsessed with any youtubers!

2. What was your second blog post?

Always the Bridesmaid

3. What’s your favorite high school movie?

“Wild Child” or “17 Again”

4. Which was your first meal that you could cook on your own?

Probably spaghetti bolognaise

5. What is your favorite instrumental song?

Hedwig’s Theme (from Harry Potter)

6. If you could visit one city tomorrow where would you go?

Sydney

7. What is your favorite ‘Keep calm’ sentence?

Keep calm and dream on.

8. What was your favorite toy when you were little?

I’m not sure of one, but I loved: Mimis, Polly Pockets, Barbie, my dolls house, beanie babies and my baby born

9. Which was the last video you watched on YouTube?

Zoella’s March Favourites

10. Which movie was the last one you saw in cinema?

Fifty Shades Darker

11. What made you smile today? 

Waking up and knowing I’m going home and seeing my family in 3 days.

1. What is your favorite musical?

Billy Elliot

2. What shirt are you currently wearing? (I am in my unicorn shirt 😉 )

My Harry Potter Gryffindor t-shirt

3. Do you have siblings?

Yes, one older brother

4. What is your go-to breakfast?

Shreddies or Weetabix

5. Which blog post are you most excited to upload soon?

I’m looking forward to doing a few baking ones when I’m home and one about my holiday I’m going on 🙂

6. Have you ever deleted one of your posts?

No I don’t think so.

7. Which celebebrity would you love to meet?

I’m not sure really, possibly Giovanna Fletcher

8. What was the last thing you baked?

A mug cake? If that counts? Before that it would have been my grandad’s birthday cake.

9. What is your favourite game? (Wii, Xbox,…..)

Sims 3 (I don’t like Sims 4)

10. Have you ever uploaded a post too early or something like that by accident?

Nope

11. What is your favourite cupcake?

Chocolate 😀

 

This time I’m not going to nominate anyone specifically as I always end up nominating the same people XD So I nominate anyone who reads this to answer the following questions, and you can just answer them in the comments if you’d rather than doing a post 🙂

  1. What is your favourite TV show at the moment?
  2. Sweet/Salty/Sweet and Salty or Toffee Popcorn
  3. Where did you last go on holiday?
  4. What is your favourite song at the moment?
  5. If you could meet one famous person, who would it be?
  6. Smoothie or milkshake?
  7. Hotel or camping?
  8. What is your favourite chocolate/sweets?
  9. Where would you be if you were in the place the book you’re currently reading is set?
  10. What is your comfort item (if you have one)?
  11. What are you most excited for this year?

 

2 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

