Real Neat Blog Award

I’m sorry for the mass of awards/tags I’ve posted today I’ve been lazy and now I’ve been catching up.

I was tagged by Lovely Alanah for this award. Go check her out, she’s only been blogging a few months but I love her blog! 🙂

Below are the rules for the award:

  • Thank and link the blogger who nominated you
  • Answer the questions asked.
  • Nominate seven more bloggers for the award
  • Create seven questions for your nominees.

#1 What is your favorite weekend activity?

Reading, baking, lazying around watching TV… Not that I get to do that much at the moment with all the uni work!

#2 Why did you start your blog?

I wanted to share my thoughts on books with people.

#3 What are your all-time favorite book?

Billy and Me (I know I always recommend this! I’m going to grab the book when I’m back home and read it again to do a post on it)

#4 Where do you want to travel?

Australia and New Zealand. I want to see the Great Barrier Reef before its too late.

#5 What is your favorite snack?

Cereal bars, carrots, apples, satsumas (if we’re talking healthy!)

#6 Do you have any siblings?

Yes, one older brother.

#7 If you could steal one thing without getting caught, what would it be?

Erm, not sure? Possibly a pick n mix sweet thing from the shops! They’re great but so expensive!

Sadly I’m not nominating anyone for this as I’ve posted so many things today already!

Also, at the end of this, let me know if you have any requests for posts? 🙂

2 thoughts on “Real Neat Blog Award

Leave a Reply

