March Favourites 2017

How is it April already?! I can’t believe I finish uni for Easter on Friday, it only seemed like yesterday that I wrote about my February favourites! So today’s post is to show you some of things I’ve been loving this month πŸ™‚

Photo 29-03-2017, 17 59 04

Bodyshop Strawberry Body Mist – This stuff is lovely, it smells great, lasts a long time and I love it! πŸ™‚

Vaseline Spray and Go Aloe Fresh – Moisturising has never been so easy when using this! It’s just the same as the cream version I spoke about in my February favourites, just much easier! It doesn’t sink too well in to wet skin so isn’t too good straight after a shower but for any other time this is great! πŸ™‚

Photo 29-03-2017, 17 59 11

Imperial Leather Fruit Chew Shower Gel – This smells amazing! It smells just like refreshers sweets and makes me want them! πŸ™‚

Carmex Cherry Lip Balm – After my trusty Blistex lip balm ran out I picked this up to try! It’s tingly but smells great and does the trick. Perhaps not as well as the Bistex but it still works well.

Photo 29-03-2017, 17 59 21

Cath Kidston Fruit Filter Water Bottle – I’ve recently discovered fruit infused water, and I decided to try this bottle. I haven’t got the filter in in this photo, but I’m loving lemon infused water. I tried mixed berries but they weren’t so good. But if you have any recommendations for other flavours to try please let me know! πŸ™‚

Bic 4 Colour Pens – I know these have been around for ages, but I’ve been really appreciating having 8 colours in one place at the moment as I write up lecture/revision notes!

photo-29-03-2017-17-59-18.jpg

Mug Cakes Chocolate Book – I only made my first mug cake a couple of weeks ago but I’ve been loving them! I can’t wait to try even more of the recipes from this book!

Ant and Dec’s Saturday Night Takeaway – I love this show and love watching it on a Saturday evening!

Edit, for anyone interested I now have fruit again for my water bottle, here’s a picture of it with the filter in! πŸ™‚

Photo 01-04-2017, 14 17 56

What have you been loving through March? Let me know in the comments below πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “March Favourites 2017

Leave a Reply

