Jumping Back in Time!

So earlier in the week An Historian About Town nominated me to go back in time and show you my first ever blog post! I honestly couldn’t remember what my first blog post was… I remember when I brought it back 3 years after I stated it, but I didn’t know what my first post was! So, without any further ado, here is my first post….

Beluga Whale

Last week I was lucky enough to get the opportunity to meet a beluga whale. Best experience ever =D

 

Short and sweet 😀 and random! :O

People I would love to see do this?

 

Sophie Samantha

Cheila

Glücksgeist

Also, shout out to Fatty McCupcakes for getting this going- this is a fantastic tag!

What is the biggest change from the beginning of your blog to now? And if I didn’t tag you but you want to do it link me below! 

 

9 thoughts on “Jumping Back in Time!

  1. Omg! I wanted to meet a baluga since I was like 5 years old! That’s so amazing!
    And thanks for nominating me! I am so happy you are still blogging cause I love your blog!

Leave a Reply

