Foodie Alphabet

Earlier in the Week Glücksgeist nominated me to do the “foodie alphabet”. I’d not seen this one before, but it was started by Literary Panda. The idea is that you list the alphabet and for each letter state a food that you like. Sounds easy enough right?! I’m not sure about some letters 😀

Apples

Bananas

Chocolate cake

Doritos

Eggs

Fruit Loaf

Garlic Bread

Hot Cross Buns

Iced Buns

Jam

Ketchup

Lemon Curd

Mozzarella

Naan Bread

Oreos

Pizza

Quesadillas

Rice

Spaghetti Bolognaise

Tomatoes

U????

Vegetarian Lasagne

Waffles

X?????? No idea!

Yoghurts

Zest? (like Lemon Zest in a lemon cake?!)

So that wasn’t too easy! I gave up on some letters :O!

I nominate:

Sophie Samantha

An Historian About Town

Cheila

I hope you enjoyed this post, and I’ll see you again soon 🙂

2 thoughts on “Foodie Alphabet

Leave a Reply

