The Versatile Blogger Award

Last week GLÜCKSGEIST nominated me for the versatile blogger award. Firstly thank you very much!! Please do visit her blog, she posts some pretty cool stuff! 🙂 I love reading her blog posts especially seeing how creative she is making things!!

wp-1486569155316

The rules are:

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog! (being kind).
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice
  • Link the nominees and inform about their nomination.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself (being truthful)

1. I still have teddies sitting on my bed even though I’m 23.

2. I passed my grade 8 flute

3. I love cooking and baking

4. I love plain pasta and rice (without sauce)

5. I miss my family badly when I’m away at university.

6. I’m an anxious traveller.

7. I hate being home alone especially overnight.
I nominate:

AnHistorianAboutTown

TrendingWithTrina

SophieSamantha

Sitting in the Clouds

And anyone else who reads this post 🙂 Let me know in the comments if you answer this, I’d love to read your facts 🙂

6 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

