Branching Out

I know most of my blog posts revolve around books, but for a while now I’ve been thinking about branching out a little more.

I’d include more lifestyle-type posts, monthly favourites, and more other random posts that aren’t about books.

Any ideas on starting this would be really appreciated 🙂

What do you think?

One thought on “Branching Out

  1. I think sharing a new recipe or favourite item works as well- if someone likes your book recommendations, we will probably like others!! Plus I always tell myself the worst that happens is no one reads it and I go back to my original plan 🙂

Leave a Reply

