Blogmas Day 22 – Christmas Wishlist

Today I’m going to share with you a few of the things on my Christmas wish list.

Finding Dory DVD

919szp7ecvl-_sy445_

I’m a marine biologist… Therefore my DVD collection would not be complete without it!

Scrappy Little Nobody – Anna Kendrick

scrappytempcover2-bookshot-new-crop-u338

I love Anna Kendrick and hope to be able to read her book soon.

Mary Poppins – Complete Collection

51jbvwtdx-l-_sx320_bo1204203200_

I love Disney, Mary Poppins and Saving Mr Banks, so I figured I should probably read the books!

Cath Kidston X Mickey Mouse

mickey-mouse-x-cath-kidston-ban

A couple of weeks ago Cath Kidston released a Mickey Mouse range. I love Cath Kidston and a lot of the Mickey Mouse stuff was adorable. I know I have some of it though because I bought it for mum to give to me.

What is on your Christmas list this year?

5 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 22 – Christmas Wishlist

Leave a Reply

