Blogmas Day 12 – My Bullet Journal

Today I thought I’d show you my bullet journal. I’m not aways good at using it and I don’t use it all the time… And I’m often too busy to set up pages for it or spend much time on it so it definitely doesn’t look anywhere near as pretty as lots of the other journals I’ve seen.

My journal is a Collins Elite A5 notebook. I wanted to get a Moleskine for my first one but I couldn’t justify spending money on one when I didn’t know how much I’d use it, so I decided to use this one to begin with!

photo-09-12-2016-09-35-42

Like I said I don’t have much time for pretty designs but here are some of theΒ pages I’ve made.

 

Leave a Reply

