Blogmas Day 9 – Christmas Candle

Being away at university means I can’t bring you my own photos of everything that I want to include in my blogmas, but today I’m going to tell you about my favourite Christmas candle that I’ve come across.

christmas-cookie-large-jar3888175

I bought this candle 2 years ago after finding it in a gift store and couldn’t resist. It was my first ever Yankee candle that I’d owned. It gives out such a lovely sweet scent that smells exactly like fresh cookies that have come out of the oven. It has lasted me so long as even just having it burning for a short amount of time fills the room with such a lovely smell!

Last year me and my mum shared the Yankee Candle advent calendar and there was a scent that I loved from that too but I can’t remember what it was (it might have been Snowflake Cookie)!

Have you got any favourite Christmas candles?

One thought on “Blogmas Day 9 – Christmas Candle

Leave a Reply

