Blogmas Day 4 – Advent Calendar

So today as I write this it is the 1st December (I’m trying to keep a couple of days ahead writing these posts), which means it is advent calendar day!

Last year I was back home for all of December so I had my fabric advent calendar with pockets that I filled with chocolate coins, but this year for convenience I’ve gone for a “normal” advent calendar – a Mars one.

When I was home last I bought a Mars one and a Malteasers one, my brother decided he wanted the Malteasers one so I took the Mars one, and amazingly it didn’t get too crushed when I brought it back to university with me!

photo-01-12-2016-08-05-19

So today’s chocolate was a little snowman and tasted great! πŸ˜€ But I can’t wait until 24th December when I get my little treat-sized Mars Bar πŸ˜€

photo-01-12-2016-08-06-00

What advent calendar do you have this year? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

