Harry Potter – The Character Vault

I know I usually review more fiction novels but I wanted to give a little review on one of my most recent purchases: “Harry Potter – The Character Vault”.

I love Harry Potter and I couldn’t resist buying this book when I saw it. “Harry Potter – The Character Vault” is one of three newish books published by Titan books giving us an insight into what happened behind the scenes in the Harry Potter (film) series. The other two books in this series is “Harry Potter – The Creature Vault” and “Harry Potter – Magical Places from the Films”.

I really enjoyed reading The Character Vault. It was filled with some absolutely beautiful pieces of concept art as well as many photos from the film series.

I would recommend this book to anyone who really loves Harry Potter and even though I knew quite a lot of what was in here, it was great. I’m really glad that I’ve added it to my Harry Potter shelf!

3 thoughts on “Harry Potter – The Character Vault

Leave a Reply

