What I’ve Been Reading

As it has been a while since I posted a blog and my reading is going pretty slow I thought I’d do a quick update as to what I’m currently reading/have been reading.

So at the moment I’m reading “Fifty Shades Darker” as well as “What Would Mary Berry Do” and “Wicked”. But what have I read since achieving my reading goal of 30 books?

31) Christmas at the Beach Cafe – Lucy Diamond

32) Christmas Gifts at the Beach Cafe – Lucy Diamond

33) Any Way You Want Me – Lucy Diamond

34) Over You – Lucy Diamond

35) The Morning After Memoirs –Β Kate Michaels

36) Hens Reunited – Lucy Diamond

37) Sweet Temptation – Lucy Diamond

38) Summer With My Sister – Lucy Diamond

39) Me and Mr Jones – Lucy Diamond

40) Dream a Little Christmas Dream – Giovanna Fletcher

What am I planning to read next?

  • A Year of Taking Chances
  • One Night In Italy
  • Calling Mrs Christmas
  • The Christmas Party
  • Mary Berry – A Recipe for Life
  • A Girl’s Best Friend – Lindsey Kelk

I am thoroughly excited for Kelk’s new book to come out in a week or so! I will probably end up stopping all other book reading while I read it… Although I hope to have finished “What Would Mary Berry Do” before then!

Leave a Reply

