2015 Reading Challenge COMPLETE

This morning I finished my 2015 reading challenge! I set myself the challenge of reading 30 books. I know this may not sound like much to many bookworms out there but I’m impressed with my achievement, having read 30 books by 13th August, and here’s to soooo many more this year!

In previous years I hadn’t read much. Not since doing my A-levels anyway, and definitely not in my first 2 years of university. I was always too tired and had too much work to do. But this year I made a point and decided that I would read more at bedtime/on the train/whenever I had some free time.

So, what have I read so far this year?

  1. If I Stay – Gayle Forman
  2. Lone Wolf – Robert Muchamore
  3. Where She Went – Gayle Forman
  4. I’ll Take New York – Miranda Dickinson
  5. Fifty Shades of Grey – EL James
  6. Fifty Shades Darker – EL James
  7. Fifty Shades Freed – EL James
  8. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire – JK Rowling
  9. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix – JK Rowling
  10. Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince – JK Rowling
  11. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – JK Rowling
  12. The Longest Whale Song – Jacqueline Wilson
  13. Goodnight Mister Tom – Michelle Magorian
  14. All I Know Now – Carrie Hope Fletcher
  15. Always the Bridesmaid – Lindsey Kelk
  16. Secret Army – Robert Muchamore
  17. The Reptile Room – Lemony Snicket
  18. The Wide Window – Lemony Snicket
  19. Grey Wolves – Robert Muchamore
  20. The Miserable Mill – Lemony Snicket
  21. The Prisoner – Robert Muchamore
  22. One Shot Kill – Robert Muchamore
  23. Scorched Earth – Robert Muchamore
  24. The Cake Shop in the Garden – Carole Matthews
  25. Dream a Little Dream – Giovanna Fletcher
  26. Grey – EL James
  27. The Longest Ride – Nicholas Sparks
  28. Summer at Shell Cottage – Lucy Diamond
  29. The Light Between Oceans – ML Stedman
  30. The Beach Cafe – Lucy Diamond
Leave a Reply

